8 Replies to “Zpotted: Daily Datsun’s 280z spotted, again”

  1. looks like a 350z to me. I just found your page about a month ago and have been slowly going through you’re posts. I’m currently restoring a 77 s30 myself. your site has been a big help!

    1. haha yeah, he txt’d me as i was making a U at Scott. BUT! A friend of mine said he “saw me” on Lawrence / El Camino a few days ago, but i was out of town – must have been you! You have a yellow Z?

    1. awww actually i just looked it up – i won’t be able to attend this weekend – arg. I’ve got a project starting at 7am that’ll go into early afternoon… 😦 sounds like an awesome event though!

Leave a Reply

